Events

Book Launch Party for Hinge Pictures at Printed Matter!

— Printed Matter, NYC — Thursday, May 16, 2019, 6-8 p.m.

Continue Reading »

Siglio at Press Fest! One Big Small Press Party, hosted by CLMP

— Brooklyn Public Library, NYC — Saturday, May 11, 2019, 1-6 p.m.

Continue Reading »

Love Letter to the Future: a conversation about Dick Higgins at Printed Matter

— Printed Matter, NYC — Tuesday, April 30, 2019, 5-7 p.m.

Continue Reading »

Siglio at Printed Matter’s Los Angeles Art Book Fair

— MOCA Geffen Contemporary, Los Angeles — Thursday, April 11 – Sunday, April 14, 2019 hours vary

Continue Reading »

Siglio at the AWP Writer’s Conference Book Fair in Portland, Oregon

— Oregon Convention Center, Portland — Thursday, March 28 – Saturday, March 30, 2019 (9-5 p.m. every day)

Continue Reading »

A party for ten years of Siglio + the new Dick Higgins book!

— The Brother in Elysium Books: Tivoli, NY — Saturday, December 15, 2018 — 5-8 p.m.

Continue Reading »

Passwords at Poets House celebrates Dick Higgins

— Poets House, NYC — Tuesday, December 4, 2018 — 7 p.m.

Continue Reading »

“New In French Translation” with Eternal Friendship translator Elizabeth Zuba

— McNally Jackson Books, NYC — Thursday, November 29, 2018 — 7 p.m.

Continue Reading »

Dick Higgins NYC Book Launch + Conversation

— Printed Matter, NYC — Thursday, November 8, 2018 — 6-8 p.m.

Continue Reading »

Karen Green: Only one Frail Sister book signing in NYC!

— Aeon Bookstore, NYC — Thursday, October 25, 2018 — 6-8 p.m.

Continue Reading »